HHU StartAbout HHURectorateMembers of the Rectorate

Members of the Rectorate

The current members of the Rectorate of Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf are:

President: Prof. Dr. Anja Steinbeck,
Chancellor: Dr. Martin Goch,
Vice President for Quality in Studies and Human Resource Management: Prof. Dr. Christoph J. Börner,
Vice President for International Relations and Science Communications: Prof. Dr. Stefan Marschall, 
Vice President for Strategic Management and Equal Opportunities: Prof. Dr. Klaus Pfeffer,
Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer: Prof. Dr. Peter Westhoff.

Responsible for the content: